• 21 October 2021
  • +8210 3521 5675
return; 1

The Asian Banker’s
Strongest Banks by Balance Sheet
Briefing and Recognition Ceremony 2021

Thursday, 21 October 2021 4PM Singapore/12PM Dubai/10AM Johannesburg
 

Welcome Address

16:00
 
 

Briefing: Key Findings from the Strongest Banks by Balance Sheet 2021 Programme

16:05
 
 

Strongest Banks Briefing and Recognition Roundtable

16:15
  • Impact of year two of COVID-19 pandemic on banks’ financial health, strength and stability
  • Key institutional priorities for a post-pandemic environment and evolving industry recovery and outlook
  • How have business and operating models been redefined to realise cost efficiencies, leverage innovation and enable responsible banking
 
 

Strongest Banks by Balance SheetBriefing and Recognition Ceremony

16:45
 
 

Group Photo

17:00