• 25 February 2021
  • +971 554200425
return; 1

The Asian Banker’s
Strongest Banks by Balance Sheet
Briefing and Recognition Ceremony 2020

Thursday, 25 February 2021 4PM Singapore/12PM Dubai/10AM Johannesburg
 

Welcome Address

16:00
 
 

Briefing: Key Findings from the Strongest Banks by Balance Sheet 2020 Programme

16:05
 
 

Strongest Banks Briefing and Recognition Round table

16:15
  • How will the COVID-19 pandemic play out and how do you see the outlook of the industry?
  • What are your key priorities and performance indicators as you prepare to operate post pandemic?
  • What are the shifts in thinking and business models have your observed as you seek to be more customer-centric?
 
 

Strongest Banks by Balance Sheet Briefing and Recognition Ceremony

16:45
 
 

Group Photo

17:00