• 30 November 2021
  • +8210 3521 5675
return; 1

The Asian Banker’s
Transaction Finance and Risk Awards 2021

Tuesday, 30 November 2021, 4PM Singapore / 12PM Dubai / 10AM Johannesburg
 

Welcome Address

16:00 – 16:05
 
 

Transaction Finance and Risk Management Dialogue

“Pandemic accelerates transaction banking into an innovation overdrive”

16:05 – 17:00
  • The future of corporate and transaction banking operating models
  • Preserving the stability and competitiveness of supply chain finance
  • Ecosystem and value chains as enablers for efficient global trade finance
  • The fintech road to enable corporates’ recovery from the impact of COVID-19
 
 

Briefing on the key findings from the Transaction Finance and Risk Awards Programme 2021

17:00 – 17:15
 
 
17:15 – 18:00
  • BankQuality Awards Ceremony
  • Risk Management Awards Ceremony
  • Transaction Finance Awards Ceremony
 
 

Group Photo

18:00